• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
  • slide7
  • slide8
  • slide9
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Milton Lee Harper Thu October 25, 2018
Mary Eva (Meyers) Cordrey Sat October 20, 2018
Paul H. DeVoss Wed October 17, 2018
William E Ashby II Tue October 16, 2018
Royal F Litch Mon October 15, 2018
Jeffrey D. Cline Thu October 11, 2018
Kathryn Mae Miller Wed October 10, 2018
Paul R Tevebaugh Tue October 09, 2018
Dominic J Hartman Mon October 08, 2018
Dianna Lynn Mills Thu October 04, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Rortvedt Funeral Services & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |