• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
  • slide7
  • slide8
  • slide9
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '20 Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Richard Mordecai Rodgers Jr. Mon December 30, 2019
Robert Arthur Elliott Jr. Sat December 28, 2019
Machelle Long Thu December 26, 2019
Donald Lee Cruppenink Tue December 24, 2019
Arnold M Pearman Mon December 23, 2019
Delores J. (Doggett) Moore Mon December 23, 2019
Dorothy Jane Trinkle Mon December 23, 2019
James Anthony Michael Swank Sat December 21, 2019
Jack Eugene Barrett Fri December 20, 2019
Danny Lee Shafer Fri December 20, 2019
Barbara Jean Shelley Thu December 19, 2019
Stephen Allen Sands Thu December 19, 2019
Nicholas Rodgers Sun December 08, 2019
Lou Ann (Gash) Brewer Sat December 07, 2019
George F. Fellmeth Fri December 06, 2019
David Purl Hillard Thu December 05, 2019
Eugene Paul Nigra Jr. Mon December 02, 2019
Virginia "Ginny" M. (Pierce) Thompson Mon December 02, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Rortvedt Funeral Services & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |