• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
  • slide7
  • slide8
  • slide9
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ronald Carl Niehaus Sun April 28, 2019
James Gregory "Greg" Blue Sun April 28, 2019
Von Dell Smith Wed April 24, 2019
Joyce A. (Sturgeon) Riggle Mon April 22, 2019
Mitchell W. Norgaar Sun April 21, 2019
Zachary David Martin Wed April 17, 2019
Melissa Ping Sun April 14, 2019
James Kenneth Wombles Fri April 12, 2019
Michael Andrew White Wed April 10, 2019
Phylis Ann Berlin Tue April 09, 2019
Hugh Ralton Brooks Tue April 09, 2019
Larry Gene Johnson Tue April 09, 2019
Elaine (Stennis) Bradford Fri April 05, 2019
Donna A Ely Thu April 04, 2019
John Michael Turner Wed April 03, 2019
Sharon Lee Carey Wed April 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Rortvedt Funeral Services & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |